FAQ and troubleshooting
Answers to frequently asked questions users have.
Q - If you make your project private can anyone within your organization still view it?
A - Organisation owners and managers by default get manager and owner roles on all projects within that organization. Other members of your organization do not automatically get access to your private project. You can invite someone to collaborate on your project. Alternatively you can share a published project with anyone. They will be able to read it and execute code chunks but they won't be able to modify the project.
Still have questions?
Help the help
Help make this help article better by contributing improvements.